top of page
  • reconstruction9

SHEPHEREDS WHO SCATTER SHEEP



To those who have been called, who are loved in God the Father and kept for Jesus Christ: Mercy, peace and love be yours in abundance. Yes, the book and this site vehemently speak about the deceived and the deceiving Ecclesiastes. Do I mention names in this book? No. One, because God knows who they are, and second, they know who they are, and he will take action on them. Their judgment will be a hundredfold to the many they deceived and the wealth they jilted from the deceived. We live in a time when leaders like Jude are needed but, unfortunately, are in short supply. Conversely, I will not stop being that voice, for God sees those leaders who deceived and those leaders who are deceived; he sees how they have no guilty conscience about what they do, so God will not consider nor be conscious of their titles, be it Reverent, Prophet, Pastor, Bishop, Apostle, or Dr. and if you are a Shepherd of God's flock neither should you, you should not be like shepherds who when they see the wolf coming, the put their tale between their legs and run. This dereliction, this shucking of responsibility, and role reversal ideology are destructive, a doctrine of devils that only kill and scatter the sheep. 


I leave you with these words from the book of Jeremiah:


“Woe to the shepherds who destroy and scatter the sheep of My pasture!” declares the LORD. Therefore this is what the LORD, the God of Israel, says about the shepherds who tend My people: “You have scattered My flock and driven them away, and have not attended to them. Behold, I will attend to you for the evil of your deeds, declares the LORD. Then I Myself will gather the remnant of My flock from all the lands to which I have banished them, and I will return them to their pasture, where they will be fruitful and multiply. I will raise up shepherds over them who will tend them, and they will no longer be afraid or dismayed, nor will any go missing, declares the LORD."



Now to him who is able to keep you from stumbling and to present you before his glorious presence without fault and with great joy—to the only God our Savior be glory, majesty, power and authority, through Jesus Christ our Lord, before all ages, now and forevermore! Amen.



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page