top of page
  • reconstruction9

THERE IS NO RECONSTRUCTION WITHOUT INTROSPECTION



"At every plateau in our life, we should request that God evaluates and contest our intentions, put our motives on trial, scrutinize our mindset, and sift out every corrupt, impure, detestable, rotten, unpleasant, evil intent, indulgent, hypocritical, and unjust thing. These things are the antithesis of reconstruction. Yet there are those who say they are believers who are opposed to such introspection, denying that reconstruction is even necessary because to do so will expose and demolish the longstanding intent and evil of their agenda. To that end, Christ is no longer glorified, and evil is garnished." ~Excerpt from RECONSTRUCTION, the book


Search me, O God, and know my heart! Try me and know my thoughts! And see if there be any hurtful way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting! ~Psalm 139:23-24


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page